Your cart is empty

Various - Annual 10 Years (Ministry of Sound)

Various: Annual 10 Years (Ministry of Sound) (CD)


Celebrating 10 years of Ministry of Sound Australia"s "The Annual"! 10 Years Ago Ministry of Sound Australia... Read More »
Music Genre


Awaiting stock from our suppliers

Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist

Share it!

Bookmark & Share
Celebrating 10 years of Ministry of Sound Australia"s "The Annual"! 10 Years Ago Ministry of Sound Australia brought you their first ever Annual, a compilation destined for greatness, as it brought a new and exciting sound to an industry dominated by rock-n-roll has beens, boy bands, manufactured miracles and pop-shot disasters. House music had arrived, and Ministry of Sound we"re ready to bring it to you. Since that fateful day, Ministry of Sound has been serving up the yearly must have dance compilation known as "The Annual", and in 2011 we"re taking a look back at a decade of dance with The Annual 10 Years, a twodisc anthology of 41 hits which have shaped dance music and defined moments in millions of people"s lives for the past 10 years; moments where super clubs reigned supreme and complete strangers were united in deep repetitive conversations.
Label / Studio
Ministry of Sound - JV
Number of Discs

Disc 1:

  1. Everybody - Martin Solveig
  2. Yeah Yeah - Bodyrox, Luciana
  3. Good Luck - Basement Jaxx, Lisa Kelaula
  4. Everyday My Life - Dajae
  5. Stupidisco - Junior Jack
  6. Let Me Think About It - Ida Corr, Fedde Le Grand
  7. Dance The Way I Feel - Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
  8. Strings Of Life - Soul Central
  9. Love Generation - Bob Sinclair, Gary Nesta Pine
  10. Barbra Streisand - Duck Sauce
  11. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) - David Guetta, The Egg
  12. All This Love - The Similou
  13. Take Over Control - Afrojack, Eva Simons
  14. Rapture - iiO
  15. David - gusgus
  16. Touch Me - Rui Da Silva, Cassandra
  17. The Creeps (Get On The Dancefloor) - Freaks
  18. Hear My Name - Armand Van Helden
  19. Its Too Late - Dirty South, Evermore
  20. Call On Me - Eric Prydz
  21. Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch - Chuckie, LMFAO
  22. One (Your Name) - Swedish House Mafia, Pharrell

Disc 2:

  1. Four To The Floor - Starsailor
  2. We Share Our Mothers Health - The Knife
  3. Mandarin Girl - Booka Shade
  4. Pleasure From The Bass - Tiga
  5. Heater - Samim
  6. Walking On A Dream - Empire Of The Sun
  7. The Things You Say - Cicada
  8. Talk Like That - The Presets
  9. Punk - Ferry Corsten
  10. Café Del Mar - Energy 52
  11. All Alone - Splittr
  12. Tell Me Why - Supermode
  13. Ghosts n Stuff - Deadmau5, Rob Swire
  14. Wild Strawberries - Pnau
  15. Satisfaction - Benny Benassi, The Biz
  16. Dance Wiv Me - Dizzee Rascal, Calvin Harris, Chrome
  17. Heartbreaker - MSTRKRFT, John Legend
  18. The Salmon Dance - The Chemical Brothers
  19. Warp 1.9 - The Bloody Beetroots, Steve Aoki

For the latest in new releases, giveaways and online music!

See all »

Chaos Recommends

  • Boyhood Boyhood $19.95
  • SpongeBob Movie, The: Sponge Out of Water SpongeBob Movie, The: Sponge Out of Water $46.95
  • Inherent Vice Inherent Vice $29.95 is owned and operated by Elan Media Partners. Site design and brands copyright © 2012 Chaos Entertainment Pty Ltd.
Content and product information copyright © 2012 Elan Media Partners or its partners and affiliates. All rights reserved.