Your cart is empty

Pixie Lott - Turn It Up (Louder)

Pixie Lott: Turn It Up (Louder) (CD)

Pixie Lott

Pixie Lott will release Turn It Up louder, through Mercury Records,. Her repackaged album features the original... Read More »
Music Genre


Unavailable for purchase at this time

Add to Wishlist

Share it!

Bookmark & Share
Pixie Lott will release Turn It Up louder, through Mercury Records,. Her repackaged album features the original album (with the hits "Mama Do", "Boys & Girls", "Cry Me Out", "Gravity", "Turn It Up") and 10 bonus tracks including "Broken Arrow" (R1 & R2 B list 4 weeks out) and 4 other new tracks. Pixie also heads out on her first ever headline tour - kicking off in Glasgow on the 24th November, Pixie will play to over 50,000 people over the course of 4 weeks. What a couple of years for Pixie - since the release of her first single 'Mama Do' in June 2009, she has received three Brit nominations, won an MTV Award, sold 2 million singles, two of which were #1s, had three #1 airplay hits, approaching 1million albums sold globally and is Double Platinum in the UK. Add to that, Pixie has her own clothing line 'Pixie Lott for Lipsy' and is in two forthcoming feature films. Pixie also stars as a guest judge on the new series of X Factor. Pixie Lott is certainly one of the most exciting acts to emerge in 2009 and this year looks set to be even better she recently supported Rihanna on her huge UK tour, did her biggest TV performance to date on Britain's Got Talent (viewed by over 10 million people), graced the covers of various magazines and filmed her first movie.
Pixie Lott
Media Content Format
Label / Studio
Number of Discs

Disc 1:

  1. Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
  2. Cry Me Out
  3. Band Aid
  4. Turn It Up
  5. Boys And Girls
  6. Gravity
  7. My Love
  8. Jack
  9. Nothing Compares
  10. Here We Go Again
  11. The Way The World Works
  12. Hold Me In Your Arms
  13. Use Somebody
  14. When Love Takes
  15. Without You
  16. Rolling Stone
  17. Want You
  18. Broken Arrow
  19. Coming Home
  20. Doing Fine (Without You)
  21. Can't Make This Over
  22. Catching Snowflakes

For the latest in new releases, giveaways and online music!

See all »

Chaos Recommends

  • Boyhood Boyhood $19.95
  • SpongeBob Movie, The: Sponge Out of Water SpongeBob Movie, The: Sponge Out of Water $46.95
  • Inherent Vice Inherent Vice $29.95 is owned and operated by Elan Media Partners. Site design and brands copyright © 2012 Chaos Entertainment Pty Ltd.
Content and product information copyright © 2012 Elan Media Partners or its partners and affiliates. All rights reserved.